Some Relief…..Sleep..

After not sleeping for almost a week, I desperately needed help so I went to the doctor. After I had a little breakdown right there in his office, he prescribed Roserem and an anti-depressant and gave me a hug.

I knew I was starting to get depressed the past couple of months, but hoped getting busy would take care of it. Our weather has made it impossible to do the things I had planned though and also made my achy joints even more achy.

I am sleeping now. I’m not totally well, but am better.

2 thoughts on “Some Relief…..Sleep..

Leave a Reply

