RANDOM THOUGHTS-7/23/08


Tube socks are coming back ??? …..Really!says so HERE.

**

It has rained and stormed all afternoon. More tonight according to the Weather Channel.

My head has been hurting again today. Dadgum allergies and rain!!

**

My Irregular Person is driving me crazy!!

NOTE TO IP: While I have this headache is not a good time to attack me and then start your personal Pity Party.

**

I have spent hours going thru old papers that my Mom and I had held on to. Why were we such pack rats? Of course, I did enjoy reading the old articles that Mom had saved about family.

**

My daughter made me a very nice present awhile back – this crocheted potholder:

That’s all for today.

Leave a Reply

