RANDOM STUFF

Joe Nichols is a funny Arkansas boy. Saw him on CMA Celebrity Closeup the other night.
– – – – – – – –
Brad Paisley has some great songs out now. Love them, almost as much as chocolate.
– – – – – – – –
Jimmy Dean’s frozen Ham and Cheese omelets make a good 2-minute breakfast. They’re cheap, too.
– – – – – – – –
My sister-in-law and I went this evening to an Ice Cream Social at a park in a neighboring small town. Heat was unbearable, but food was good.
– – – – – – – –
A headache on a hot day is not a pleasant thing. I took a Tylenol – I think chocolate would have helped more.
– – – – – – – –
My daughter has had a Mac attack! She has replaced her PC with a Mac like she uses at work. She’s very happy about it.
– – – – – – – –
Even chocolate won’t help me understand how a Florida mother could not know where her tiny daughter is now and has been for the past month and a half. I hope they find the little girl safe somewhere.

Leave a Reply

