I LOVE MY DIGITAL TV/DVR!

I recently got irritated because the networks were putting all my favorite shows on at the same times, on the same nights. I don’t have that many favorites anymore, and I had to choose which ones to watch or to miss.

So I started checking into the Digital TV/DVR option with my cable company. I usually take awhile to research and make decisions, and this time was no exception. After fighting with myself for awhile about blowing my budget, I decided to order it.

I think the part I enjoy most is the fact that, with the DVR, I have control over when I watch my favorite shows. Since I’m usually up until the wee hours of the morning, that’s usually when I watch TV now. Not that I’m a control freak or anything.

I AM NOT A CONTROL FREAK! I Am Not A Control Freak! OK – only about a few things. Really. I swear.

Leave a Reply

