“I WANT THAT” WEDNESDAY


A number of years ago, I bought a Canon EOS Rebel camera which I really loved. I also bought additional lenses so I could zoom in closely. The cost of this camera and lenses served as several birthday, Valentine’s Day and Christmas gifts for me.

When the digital cameras had been out a little while, I bought a Canon digital camera, which I have also enjoyed very much. Now I’m wishing I could use my 300 lense, but, of course, it doesn’t work on my little digital camera.

So my “I Want That” item is the latest Canon EOS Digital Rebel with an LCD monitor.

Of course, this EOS 50D would be even better.

One thought on ““I WANT THAT” WEDNESDAY

  1. I hope Santa Claus reads your blog! (Of course, this IS a very busy time of year for him and the elves!) đŸ™‚

    I dream someday of getting a really good camera, but for now, I do love my Canon point-and-shoot. I would love, though, to be able to shoot really clear pictures of my beloved birds.

Leave a Reply

