FRIDAY FUNNIES: GOLF

Friday Funnies

Friday Funnies is sponsored by Homesteader’s Heart.
– – – – – – –

TOP TEN THINGS THAT SOUND DIRTY IN GOLF BUT AREN’T

10. Nuts…my shaft is bent.

9. After 18 holes I can barely walk.

8. You really whacked the h**l out of that sucker.

7. Look at the size of his putter.

6. Keep your head down and spread your legs a bit more.

5. Mind if I join your threesome?

4. Stand with your back turned and drop it.

3. My hands are so sweaty I can’t get a good grip.

2. Nice stroke, but your follow through has a lot to be desired.

1. Hold up…I need to wash my balls first.

5 thoughts on “FRIDAY FUNNIES: GOLF

  1. I wonder what people think that are somewhere where they can hear what’s being said without seeing the people saying it. Would love to see the look on their face! What a hoot! Great laugh for the afternoon.

  2. These are really good jokes!
    One day I was playing golf and my friend asked me what was my handicap
    and I said, I have 2, and my friend asked me how come! I answered:
    First, my wife!
    Second, my weight!
    He was laughing so much that he missed his shot!

    Conitnue your good work

Leave a Reply

