THANKFUL THURSDAY

Thankful Thursday is sponsored by Sting my HeartTHANKFUL THURSDAY!

Today I am thankful:

  • That none of the many fallen tree limbs damaged my house.
  • For my wonderful brother – he came yesterday afternoon and cleared the limbs off my driveway so I could finally get my vehicle out of the garage.
  • For my daughter who checks on me and keeps me on my toes.
  • That I am retired and could stay in my house for three days and not have to leave at all.
  • That my electricity comes back on after each 6-7 hour outage and warms my house [and my cold body] again.
  • That my inhaler made my chest quit hurting after I inhaled a lot of cold air today.
2 thoughts on “THANKFUL THURSDAY

Leave a Reply

