FRIDAY FUNNIES: POLICE QUOTES

Friday Funnies

Friday Funnies is sponsored by Homesteader’s Heart.

– – –

These are supposed to be actual police officer quotes collected
from people stopped for moving traffic violations.

“If you run, you’ll only go to jail tired.”

“The handcuffs are tight because they’re new. They’ll stretch out after you wear them awhile.”

“So, you don’t know how fast you were going. I guess that means I can write anything I want on the ticket, huh?”

“The answer to this last question will determine whether you are drunk or not. Was Mickey Mouse a cat or dog?”

“No sir, we don’t have quotas anymore. We used to have quotas, but now we’re allowed to write as many tickets as we want.”

“Warning! You want a warning? Okay, I’m warning you not to do that again or I’ll give you another ticket.”

“Life’s tough, it’s tougher if you’re stupid.”

“In God we trust, all others are suspects.”

– – – – –

4 thoughts on “FRIDAY FUNNIES: POLICE QUOTES

  1. Those are good and I can imagine true! I love this one “Life’s tough, it’s tougher if you’re stupid.” LOL.
    I told my husband their should be a bumper sticker that says. “WARNING: Some people are just stupid” Cause isn’t it true? LOL.
    Have a great weekend!
    Kim

Leave a Reply

